Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
flohey
13 juin 2012

Master of Arts 2012 (DNSEP)

 

 

 

It's done! I finished my master after five years of art.

I presented sound- and videography works I created in 2011 and 2012. The presenation with the jury (a doctor who did her work on Dada, artists and theoreticians in art) was very interesting and enriching.

The main work was the one I did in Le Havre. It developped in a videoinstallation in which the spectator has to move to see every detail and movement on each video. The choice of these videos isn't determined. I chose to show 5 of 10 possible videos, filmed are 70 in all. See here the first video selection.

DSCF1388

DSCF1421

DSCF1434

DSCF1374

DSCF1419

DSCF1077  DSCF1078

 
It was a great time where I learned a lot about art, artists, being an artist and simply about myself in relation to others.

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité