Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
flohey
30 avril 2011

After two conventions (Munich and Ludwigshafen)

What interests me in costume-making is the physical transformation of a body which can influence the behaviour and relation to the surroundings. It is like 'try something else' for a short moment. (My own family does not recognise me :D)

"How far can I push it, where is the limit of the possibilities of transformation?


7603310
  187554
photos : Zynicus


I visited two conventions during some free time around easter. It is not really "holiday", rather a moment I wasn't in art school all the time. :D  One of these conventions was near Munich (Fürstenfeldbruck) and got a shooting with this water element character. Zynicusand I were trying many photos, here a tiny selection.

A really kitschy character for me, but what is interesting is, how far I can go to transform myself into something I am not.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité