Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
flohey
19 mars 2011

My first successful competition!

One of my videos got awarded at the Videoformes' Une Minute competition in the Highschool's category :
It is a national competition in video creation supported by the Fondation Varenne, the DRAC d'Auvergneand the Rectorat de Clermont-Ferrand open to students and associations.

Saturday, 19 march, 18h30 at the 'Petit Vélo'

 Image_14

(http://www.videoformes-fest.com/festival-11/comp%C3%A9tition-vid%C3%A9o-1-minute/)



I'm really glad the jury liked my video. Unfortunatly, it wasn't shown entirely at the palmarés and there are problems at the screening online, the rhythm is too fast.
I uploaded is on dailymotion, but it won't work properly.

bisous X3

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
P
Braaavo !
Publicité