Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
flohey
7 février 2011

Much more than 'Court-Métrage'...

I just had the best day for a long time!!! (Not the fullest, I had several times two days in a row without going home! O_ o")

Just when I thought I should go home (to prepare the translation for the director's presentations tomorrow at my art school - EDIT : in the end, I translated both directors ^^°) I couldn't leave; we went to a bar to drink and eat, then to a great Rock 'n' Roll live show, then when I finally got on my way home I met James with whom I had a great chat ^^

Thank you so much all the people I met who
were just so kind!
Thank you Basti, Milena, Benoit, Luc, Nathalie (non-française), Thank you Jürgen, Geneviève, Ute, Raimund, Pauline - Thank you Chang-Hao, Jui-Tsai, Henry, Zune and Nathalie (française) - Thank you Ian, Chaitanya, Janina, Pablo? - Thank you Michael, Edmund. . . and all I unfortunately missed to name or of whom I never asked their names but chatting with them was great.

It is so great so meet the world - India, Cuba, Brazil, Taiwan, Korea/Japan, UK, Philippines, USA, France, Italy, China, Germany. . .

 Cout_Metrage
33e édition : du 04. au 12. février 2011

To the Court-Métrage itself :
I didn't count the films I saw, but I can say, taht I didn't see passing the time. I went home every day at midnight or 2 a.m. after seeing the last screening or after meeting directors, producers or technicians...
How I love this festival! O u O There are so great films, I'm even more interested in (short-) films than usual! :D

bisous X3

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité