Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
flohey
26 mai 2010

cosplay exposition 2010

Finally it's time! I organised an exposition where I will show my creations during these years. I will wear one of my cosplays myself the day of the vernissage. When you are near Épinal, come! I will be really happy! ^^

53537575 
photo by kashikosa / Marko Russo

The cosplay conventions Hanami and Dokomi in Ludwigshafen and Düsseldorf were great! I was disguised as ostdeutsches Ampelmännchen (red fire light from East Germany).
We were SO lucky with the weather and I spoke to so many old friends and learned to know new interesting people. People who are not necessarily in this scene of costumes. Some others gave me new hints and references for the creation of costumes and other.

bisous X3

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité