Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
flohey
26 avril 2010

the spring of the poets 2010 - finally official exposed!!

Finally my first really big print shown outdoors!
The first one for the citation was a little bit smaller and shown in expositions in Metz and Nancy.

Here you can see the finished original poster! And all the posters on the side of the École Supérieure d'Art dÉpinal (clic 'voir tous les événements', then 'PRINTEMPS DES POETES')

  CIMG2021ZUSAMMEN
(a photoshoped photo; we took each other's picture and I assembled them ^^)

Valentin, this poster's photographer, writer and realisatorand me who was model, realisator and I had the idea.

This is so cool. My family went crazy seeing this poster, I was so happy! ^^

my mother : "my daughter is exposed naked in Epinal..."
err.... well, half-naked since I was painted...

bisous X3

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
G
Hair Straighteners GHD Hair Straighteners <br /> CHI Flat Iron Babyliss Flat Irons <br /> Babyliss Pro Babyliss 230 Babyliss Titanium Pro <br /> CHI Camo CHI Camo Pink <br /> CHI Auto Digital Flat Iron CHI Hair Products CHI Guitar CHI Hair Dryer CHI Dazzle Pink CHI Turbo CHI WEE CHI Wet CHI Zebra<br /> GHD Flat Iron <br /> GHD Black GHD Butterfly Pink Pretty In Pink GHD Blue GHD GHD Deluxe Midnight GHD Green Envy GHD IV Black Styler <br /> GHD Dark GHD Hot Pink GHD Kiss Pink GHD Mini GHD Rare GHD Salon GHD Styling GHD Midnight GHD Gold GHD Nobler <br /> GHD Precious GHD Pure White GHD Purple Gift Set GHD Purple Indulgence GHD Radiance GHD Red Lust <br /> Instyler Hair Styler Instyler Rotating Iron Revo Hot Air Styler CHI Earth
M
Sehr cool!
Publicité